We Value All in the Name of Jesus the Christ

 {SECTION_MENU}

Term Dates - School year 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017-18

Autumn Term 1 - Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December

School closed FRIDAY 17th November 2017

SPRING TERM 2017-18

Spring Term 1 - Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February

Spring Term 2 - Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2017-18

Summer Term 1 - Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May

Summer Term 2 - Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

 

The additional 2 training days dates which have been added are 

Friday 17th November 2017 & Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Diary dates
More Dates