St. Joseph's Catholic Primary Academy

We Value All in the Name of Jesus the Christ


Click here for more information on Governance
Full name/Responsibility


Date of 


Category of Governor Appointed by Term of Office Ends

Mrs Margaret Henry

(CHAIR) 30.10.2014 Foundation Foundation/Trust 30.10.22

Mr Graham Purdue


30.12.2012 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.12.20

 Mrs Sarah Pollard

(EXECUTIVE HEAD TEACHER) 04.01.2004 Executive Headteacher Governing Body

Mrs Emily McCullagh 063.01.2020 Head of school Governing Body
Father Andrew Cole 01.03.2017 Foundation  Foundation/Trust 01.03.21
Mrs Ruth Colley 10.10.2016 Parent Parent Elected 10.10.20
Mrs Jodie Begley 04.11.2019 Parent Parent elected


Mr Christopher Mack 29.10.2014 Foundation Foundation/Trust


Mrs Diane Grimshaw



Miss Amanda Leadbetter

Term has now ended - no longer a serving Governor Foundation Foundation/Trust


Diary dates