St. Joseph's Catholic Primary Academy

We Value All in the Name of Jesus the Christ

Governors 

Click here for more information on Governance
Full name/Responsibility

 

Date of 

Appointment

Category of Governor Appointed by Term of Office Ends

Mrs Margaret Henry

(CHAIR)

henrym@sjp.academy 30.10.2014 Foundation Foundation/Trust 30.10.22

Mr Graham Purdue

(VICE CHAIR)

purdueg@sjp.academy

30.12.2012 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.12.20

 Mrs Sarah Pollard

(EXECUTIVE HEAD TEACHER)

exechead@sjp.academy 04.01.2004 Executive Headteacher Governing Body

Mrs Emily McCullagh

head@sjp.academy 063.01.2020 Head of school Governing Body
Father Andrew Cole andrew.cole@nrcdt.org.uk 01.03.2017 Foundation  Foundation/Trust 01.03.21
Mrs Ruth Colley colleyr@sjp.academy 10.10.2016 Parent Parent Elected 10.10.20
Mrs Jodie Begley begleyj@sjp.academy 04.11.2019 Parent Parent elected

04.11.2023

Mr Christopher Mack mackc@sjp.academy 29.10.2014 Foundation Foundation/Trust

30.10.22

Mrs Diane Grimshaw

(CLERK)

   

Miss Amanda Leadbetter

Term has now ended - no longer a serving Governor Foundation Foundation/Trust

 

Diary dates