St. Joseph's Catholic Primary Academy

We Value All in the Name of Jesus the Christ

Governors 

Click here for more information on Governance
Full name/Responsibility

 

Date of 

Appointment

Category of Governor Appointed by Term of Office Ends

Mrs Margaret Henry

(CHAIR)

henrym@sjp.academy 30.10.14 Foundation Foundation/Trust 30.10.22

Mr Graham Purdue

(VICE CHAIR)

purdueg@sjp.academy

30.12.12 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.12.20

 Mrs Sarah Pollard

(HEAD TEACHER)

head@sjp.academy 04.01.04 Headteacher Governing Body
Father Andrew Cole andrew.cole@nrcdt.org.uk 01.03.17 Foundation  Foundation/Trust 01.03.21
Mrs Ruth Colley colleyr@sjp.academy 10.10.16 Parent Parent Elected 10.10.20
Miss Amanda Leadbeater leadbeatera@sjp.academy 30.08.15 Foundation Foundation/Trust

31.08.19

Mr Christopher Mack mackc@sjp.academy 29.10.14 Foundation Foundation/Trust

30.10.22

Mrs Diane Grimshaw

(CLERK)

   

 

Diary dates
More Dates