TERM DATES

Here you will find our term dates for the 2021-2022 school year.

2021-2022 TERM DATES

2

 

Teacher training days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April

 

Bank Holidays in England – Dates

  • Bank Holidays – Monday 27 December, Tuesday 28 December and Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holidays – Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April

  • Bank Holidays – Monday 2 May, Thursday 2 June and Friday 3 June.

The additional Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee, falls within the May Half Term. All schools will be taking an additional days holiday at some point during the 2021-2022 Academic Year.  This will be Friday 1st July 2022.

td 21-22.JPG

2022-2023 TERM DATES

term dates 2022.jpg

Bank Holidays in England – Dates

Bank Holidays – Monday 26 December, Tuesday 27 December 2022 and Monday 2 January 2023

Bank Holidays – Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April 2023

Bank Holidays – Monday 1 May and Monday 29 May 202

Teacher training days

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 19th December 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Friday 14th April 2023

Friday 21st July 2023