Term and school diary dates

2022-2023 Term Dates

Bank Holidays in England – Dates

Bank Holidays – Monday 26 December, Tuesday 27 December 2022 and Monday 2 January 2023

Bank Holidays – Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April 2023

Bank Holidays – Monday 1 May and Monday 29 May 2023

Teacher training days

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 19th December 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Friday 14th April 2023

Friday 21st July 2023